Bewertungen

8,6
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,6
Komfort
8,4
Lage der Unterkunft
9,0
Einrichtungen
8,1
Mitarbeiter
9,0
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,7

Bewertungen

    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    17. Mai 2018
    Nachts gab es wenige Moskitos
    Super nettes Personal. Hervorragendes Frühstück
    Markus
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    15. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    5. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    13. September 2017

    Tolle Lage am Rand der Sierra Tejeda

    -----
    Tolle Lage am Rand der Sierra Tejeda, großes Zimmer, freundlicher Empfang, Sonderwünsche waren kein Problem.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    13. September 2017

    Tolle Lage am Rand der Sierra Tejeda

    ---
    Tolle Lage am Rand der Sierra Tejeda, großes Zimmer, freundlicher Empfang, Sonderwünsche waren kein Problem.
    Sandra Zander
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    12. September 2017

    Gutes Hotel in schönen spanischen Stil

    Es gab nichst was uns missfallen hat.
    Die Grösse und die Freundlichkeit der Eigentümer . Das Frühstück war sehr gut und lecker.
    Sian
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    25. Mai 2018

    Wonderful time had by all. Excellent facilities, and good value for money

    Excellent value for money spacious apartments not rooms. Nothing was too much trouble for the staff very attentive. Plenty of towels . Wonderful value. Thank you for a great weekend . Cash point next to hotel, excellent coffe shop opposite , with a good restaurant either end of the street. And a near by supermarket, all on your door step. Bonus a local market thrown in on Saturday AM. Delightful !
    Bart
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    23. Mai 2018

    Excellent! (drinkable) water from the centuries old natural spring on the doorstep!

    The 2 bedroom apartment with all the space you could ever need far exceeded the expectations of our family of 4.
    Nigel
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    22. Mai 2018

    Great weekend

    Staff couldn't do enough for me and I was a bit demanding requesting things that I had forgotten to take. Great location
    Danielle1980
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    17. Mai 2018

    Great hotel with lots of charm and everything there you need

    The pool area is tiny.
    i love this hotel! The style, the views, the rooms and the breakfast are all fantastic. The location is right in the village by the square and everything is very easy. The pool is great if there is just two of you!
    johnglynn911
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    14. Mai 2018

    Nice little spot in a very authentic village

    The beds were a bit uncomfortable and the parking was full when we stayed even though only one other guest in the hotel: not a big deal as we parked up the street. There was a kettle (which was great), but no coffee/tea etc: sort of strange but it seems like it may be more of a self catering base for walkers. Overall I was glad to stay in this hotel and to experience the village. Don't let my comments put you off and bring tea with you.
    A nice country hotel with exceptional views down the valley when the weather allows. If the clouds come in then you won't see much. My pic shows the view off the terrace. A very nice restaurant just down the street - grilled meat and rabbit stew par excellence (Meson El Ciervo). We had great sunshine on arrival and the terrace was perfect for chillaxing. Local wifi also very good. We enjoyed the hotel and the village: a perfectly authentic - i.e. super quiet - Andalusian mountain village. Go in the bar up the street for crisp cold beer and a slice of life. Excellent.
    Jan
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    12. Mai 2018

    Great place, fully recommended!

    No clear what restaurants in the neighborhood were open
    The service, location. We wanted to have breakfast outside their 'standard' hours: nooo problem! The breakfast options themselves by far exceed our expectations in a Spanish hotel. Great tapas bar opposite the Hotel.
    MaartenH
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    24. April 2018
    Would have preferred a double bed, only singles available
    Very nicely decorated. Nice room, comfortable beds.
    Jose Luis
    es

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    19. Februar 2018

    agradable

    vistas ecpectacuares
    David
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    1. Februar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Janet
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    28. Januar 2018

    Comfy beds, good breakfast, all round good value.

    Can’t understand why the hotel was so empty.
    Lovely views. Helpful, pleasant staff. Good breakfast. Extremely good value.
    Stephen
    es

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    14. Oktober 2017

    very comfortable room with kettle and fridge

    diane
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    10. September 2017

    Very central position in beautiful village but with easy access to the coast and other areas.

    Décor.
    Wonderful position with fantastic views. Breakfast was lovely - lovely views sitting on the balcony whilst eating breakfast.
    Kasas
    be

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    7. September 2017

    Nice place to visit. Great views.

    I expected a room with 2 separate beds (as I booked) but got one with a 2-person bed (other was not available) which was a little problem to overcome because traveling with a friend and both not used to share beds.
    Nice view from the room. We were just in time for the sunset. Friendly reception. No problem or additional fee with the dog. The village is nice and worth a visit. The room is simple and clean.
    Peter Trevillion
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    6. September 2017
    Nice location very clean and tidy
Bewertungen werden geladen