Recensioni

8,6
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
8,6
Comfort
8,4
Posizione della struttura
9,0
Servizi
8,1
Staff
9,0
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,7

Recensioni

    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,0
    17 ottobre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Sian
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    25 maggio 2018

    Wonderful time had by all. Excellent facilities, and good value for money

    Excellent value for money spacious apartments not rooms. Nothing was too much trouble for the staff very attentive. Plenty of towels . Wonderful value. Thank you for a great weekend . Cash point next to hotel, excellent coffe shop opposite , with a good restaurant either end of the street. And a near by supermarket, all on your door step. Bonus a local market thrown in on Saturday AM. Delightful !
    Bart
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    23 maggio 2018

    Excellent! (drinkable) water from the centuries old natural spring on the doorstep!

    The 2 bedroom apartment with all the space you could ever need far exceeded the expectations of our family of 4.
    Nigel
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    22 maggio 2018

    Great weekend

    Staff couldn't do enough for me and I was a bit demanding requesting things that I had forgotten to take. Great location
    Danielle1980
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    17 maggio 2018

    Great hotel with lots of charm and everything there you need

    The pool area is tiny.
    i love this hotel! The style, the views, the rooms and the breakfast are all fantastic. The location is right in the village by the square and everything is very easy. The pool is great if there is just two of you!
    johnglynn911
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    14 maggio 2018

    Nice little spot in a very authentic village

    The beds were a bit uncomfortable and the parking was full when we stayed even though only one other guest in the hotel: not a big deal as we parked up the street. There was a kettle (which was great), but no coffee/tea etc: sort of strange but it seems like it may be more of a self catering base for walkers. Overall I was glad to stay in this hotel and to experience the village. Don't let my comments put you off and bring tea with you.
    A nice country hotel with exceptional views down the valley when the weather allows. If the clouds come in then you won't see much. My pic shows the view off the terrace. A very nice restaurant just down the street - grilled meat and rabbit stew par excellence (Meson El Ciervo). We had great sunshine on arrival and the terrace was perfect for chillaxing. Local wifi also very good. We enjoyed the hotel and the village: a perfectly authentic - i.e. super quiet - Andalusian mountain village. Go in the bar up the street for crisp cold beer and a slice of life. Excellent.
    Jan
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    12 maggio 2018

    Great place, fully recommended!

    No clear what restaurants in the neighborhood were open
    The service, location. We wanted to have breakfast outside their 'standard' hours: nooo problem! The breakfast options themselves by far exceed our expectations in a Spanish hotel. Great tapas bar opposite the Hotel.
    MaartenH
    ch

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    24 aprile 2018
    Would have preferred a double bed, only singles available
    Very nicely decorated. Nice room, comfortable beds.
    Jose Luis
    es

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    19 febbraio 2018

    agradable

    vistas ecpectacuares
    David
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    1 febbraio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Janet
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    28 gennaio 2018

    Comfy beds, good breakfast, all round good value.

    Can’t understand why the hotel was so empty.
    Lovely views. Helpful, pleasant staff. Good breakfast. Extremely good value.
    Stephen
    es

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    14 ottobre 2017

    very comfortable room with kettle and fridge

    diane
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    10 settembre 2017

    Very central position in beautiful village but with easy access to the coast and other areas.

    Décor.
    Wonderful position with fantastic views. Breakfast was lovely - lovely views sitting on the balcony whilst eating breakfast.
    Kasas
    be

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    7 settembre 2017

    Nice place to visit. Great views.

    I expected a room with 2 separate beds (as I booked) but got one with a 2-person bed (other was not available) which was a little problem to overcome because traveling with a friend and both not used to share beds.
    Nice view from the room. We were just in time for the sunset. Friendly reception. No problem or additional fee with the dog. The village is nice and worth a visit. The room is simple and clean.
    Peter Trevillion
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    6 settembre 2017
    Nice location very clean and tidy
    Eileen
    es

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,8
    1 settembre 2017

    Good rural location, great for a couple of days relaxation.

    Internet was worse than useless, rooms weren't very clean, pillows were hard.
    Quaint village, nice helpful friendly staff, food in the restaurants was good standard.
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    22 luglio 2017

    Perfect place for a relaxing week away, felt our stresses drift away from day one!

    The owners were so helpful and did everything to make our stay as relaxing as possible including organising transfers from/to the airport. Beds were comfy, rooms clean and tidied every day.
    Lynn
    es

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    13 luglio 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Finn
    no

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    4 luglio 2017
    Almost impossible to buy any goods in the village, except for food & beverages.
    Very good restaurants near by. Large portions to a reasonable price. A quiet, friendly and safe village.
    lila
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    28 giugno 2017

    perfect location for total relaxation and a sense of rural spain.

    Everything about the hotel was perfect.
    information on line said property was 26miles from airport, so I booked a taxt at a cost of 100euro, it was much further than this and the bus service is considerably cheaper, This was the only problem otherwise everything was excellent for a totally quite, chilled out no demand break. Beautiful hotel, very clean, private with the most helpful staff.
Caricamento recensioni...