Beoordelingen

8,6
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
8,6
Comfort
8,4
Locatie accommodatie
9,0
Faciliteiten
8,1
Personeel
9,0
Waar voor uw geld
8,7

Beoordelingen

    Albert klein
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    1 mei 2018

    Goed

    Gehorige kamers
    Prachtige locatie in een authentiek dorpje
    klaus .g.Max
    es

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    26 maart 2018

    Fantastisch

    Niets
    Zeer uitgebreid en prima ontbijt met een geweldige gastvrouw
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    3 maart 2018

    Uitstekend hotel

    Niets
    Fijne kamer, goede bedden, balkon, heerlijk ontbijt
    Lia
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    13 februari 2018

    Een prima hotel

    Geen verwarming
    Mooie ligging in mooie natuurgebied
    Fietsers
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    9 februari 2018
    Prima accommodatie tijdens onze fietsvakantie
    Fietsers
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    2 februari 2018
    Alles was uitstekend !!
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    29 oktober 2017
    geen opmerkingen
    Willem Klaassen
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    7 oktober 2017

    Goed voor 2-3 dagen

    Kleine badkamer
    Mooi uitzicht vanaf balkon
    Andalusie
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,2
    4 oktober 2017

    prachtig uitzicht vanaf balkon

    Kleine kamer, wij hadden een kamer waar het balkon ook het balkon was waarbij het ontbijt werd gereserveerd. s morgens werden we wakker van het kletteren van de kopjes ed . 's morgens geen privacy Vuile handdoeken op de grond gegooid, waren gewoon weer opgehangen Piepklein koelkastje die niet goed koelde en veel herrie maakte
    Heerlijk ontbijt iedere ochtend vers fruit en als je een eitje wilde kon je dat vragen. Vriendelijk personeel. Restaurantje tegenover hotel, heerlijk eten vriendelijke bediening
    Ans
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    18 september 2017

    Prima en leuk dorp met een heel leuk restaurantje waar we heerlijk gegeten hebben.

    De airco deed het niet....kan gebeuren
    Ruime kamers met ruim balkon en prachtig uitzicht. Prima ontbijtje zeker voor de prijs!
    Sian
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    25 mei 2018

    Wonderful time had by all. Excellent facilities, and good value for money

    Excellent value for money spacious apartments not rooms. Nothing was too much trouble for the staff very attentive. Plenty of towels . Wonderful value. Thank you for a great weekend . Cash point next to hotel, excellent coffe shop opposite , with a good restaurant either end of the street. And a near by supermarket, all on your door step. Bonus a local market thrown in on Saturday AM. Delightful !
    Bart
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    23 mei 2018

    Excellent! (drinkable) water from the centuries old natural spring on the doorstep!

    The 2 bedroom apartment with all the space you could ever need far exceeded the expectations of our family of 4.
    Nigel
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    22 mei 2018

    Great weekend

    Staff couldn't do enough for me and I was a bit demanding requesting things that I had forgotten to take. Great location
    Danielle1980
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    17 mei 2018

    Great hotel with lots of charm and everything there you need

    The pool area is tiny.
    i love this hotel! The style, the views, the rooms and the breakfast are all fantastic. The location is right in the village by the square and everything is very easy. The pool is great if there is just two of you!
    johnglynn911
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    14 mei 2018

    Nice little spot in a very authentic village

    The beds were a bit uncomfortable and the parking was full when we stayed even though only one other guest in the hotel: not a big deal as we parked up the street. There was a kettle (which was great), but no coffee/tea etc: sort of strange but it seems like it may be more of a self catering base for walkers. Overall I was glad to stay in this hotel and to experience the village. Don't let my comments put you off and bring tea with you.
    A nice country hotel with exceptional views down the valley when the weather allows. If the clouds come in then you won't see much. My pic shows the view off the terrace. A very nice restaurant just down the street - grilled meat and rabbit stew par excellence (Meson El Ciervo). We had great sunshine on arrival and the terrace was perfect for chillaxing. Local wifi also very good. We enjoyed the hotel and the village: a perfectly authentic - i.e. super quiet - Andalusian mountain village. Go in the bar up the street for crisp cold beer and a slice of life. Excellent.
    Jan
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    12 mei 2018

    Great place, fully recommended!

    No clear what restaurants in the neighborhood were open
    The service, location. We wanted to have breakfast outside their 'standard' hours: nooo problem! The breakfast options themselves by far exceed our expectations in a Spanish hotel. Great tapas bar opposite the Hotel.
    MaartenH
    ch

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    24 april 2018
    Would have preferred a double bed, only singles available
    Very nicely decorated. Nice room, comfortable beds.
    Jose Luis
    es

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    19 februari 2018

    agradable

    vistas ecpectacuares
    David
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    1 februari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Janet
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    28 januari 2018

    Comfy beds, good breakfast, all round good value.

    Can’t understand why the hotel was so empty.
    Lovely views. Helpful, pleasant staff. Good breakfast. Extremely good value.
Beoordelingen worden geladen